Reviews

Reviews for Connect Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
BarbaraE
Tucson, AZ

Apr 23rd, 2022
Very professional and respectful workers. Installed everything efficiently and just the way we wanted. The camera system is amazing and perfect for our needs.
Susan M.
Tucson, Az

Mar 19th, 2022
Very impressed with entire process, from sales taking time to understand RFP, to recommended solutions, to quality and experience of installation engineers to support. Also greatly appreciated the flexibility with scheduling installation at off-hours so business impact was minimized. Excellent overall experience.
Taron L
Tucson, AZ

Mar 17th, 2022
Quality Customer service and responsive every time there is an interaction.
Bryan Jackson
Ajo, AZ

Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2021
I am so happy with my new security cameras and the entire team is AWSOME .From start to finish this company is so great . The installers are very good and very helpful . Just do not even think of going anywhere else the quality of service and workmanship is by far the best . Thanks Connect Security
Ike Johnson
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2020
This is by far the best customer experience I've ever had.
Curtis Draughn
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great service
Vincent Cook
Queen Creek, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Charlie Johnson
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Venecia Davis
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thank you!
Rita Inamdar
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
F-8A
Vail, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Maximilien Typher
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The technician that came out to our home was very polite and professional. Helping us with what we needed, and answered all questions we had. Also giving us detailed training into how to operate our new system.
Deborah Moody
Green Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great company and installation was awesome. The technician not only had to do what was necessary for connection but also repair errors made by previous companies who did poor installation.

Highly recommend my sales person, the company and installation crew. Can’t get better than this!
Derrell Rose
Oro Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The whole experience was great. From the sales rep to the actual install. The tech made sure I understood everything about the system before leaving and I really appreciate it. I would recommend this service to everyone.
Beah Williams
Oro Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Service provider was timely and nice. Made sure everything was done and connected properly before he left.
Sedona Naifeh
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Carlos is a very knowledgeable, patient and reliable technician. His personality is upbeat and it’s obvious he enjoys his job!
George Andersen
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The Technician arrived at the scheduled appointment time and was professionally dressed in a clean and neat outfit.
His introduction was very polite and courteous and professional.
When I explained the situation he paid particular attention to not only the issue but my personal dilemma it was causing. He proceeded by accounting for all the hardware and software, located power supply and all devices employed. He set the system in β€œtest” mode and determined all devices were operating correctly and isolatedthe problem to the control panel.
He proceeded to rework the panel and mounting and after reinstalling Tested throughly.
His interactions with mewe extremely professional and he is a Craftsmanand highly recommend him to anyone and he reflects the attitude and mission of the company which is Custome Service.
George Andersen
Rebecca Hubbard
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Nick Bailey went above and beyond expectations on installation of alarm system extremely satisfied. John hubbard
Shane Lalama
Oro Valley, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Amazing service and attention to detail. I use Connect for my home and business and will recommend them to the toughest of clients. They are great.
Brittny Washburn
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
We were having issues with people breaking into some of our outbuildings. It was incredibly frustrating and we felt helpless to stop it. We contacted Connect Security and they got us fixed up with a system and cameras that worked for our specific needs. We couldn't be happier with the level of service and professionalism. It's such a relief to feel like we have taken back control of our property.
JoAnn Dowling
Marana , AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The technician was very efficient and knowledge about the product. We are first time security system users and he was able to answer all of our questions and show us how work the equipment.
Laura Scott
Green Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Mr. TORRY Williams came to my home Thursday, August 19 to install my new alarm system. MR williams was very professional a d did an outstanding job on installation and explaining how the system work. I would highly recommend Mr. Williams to anyone that needs this type of service.
Kareen Sauls
Oro Valley, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The customer service was great. Joe knew the system and explained it very well. Excited about the new system!
karen l
Sahuarita, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I just want to let you know that Tori Tori did a great job became from getting too and he showed me everything you taught me everything you did an awesome job and help me out and many many ways and I just want to say he's very talented he knows what he's doing and I appreciate him coming out and working with me tonight and he is a very intelligent man and very good at his job so that's all I wanted to say thank you
Keoki Williams
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
This team is punctual and thorough! Great customer service! Thanks Ben and Anthony .
Mindy Jo
Queen Creek, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Tech took really good care of my needs and explained everything. I love my new alarm system.
J H
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I moved to Tucson over 2 years ago and inherited a 14-year old EmPower security system with the house I purchased. The system had been hard-wired into the house at the time of construction. The access codes were either lost or forgotten, tied into the HVAC control panel. EmPower was definitely not interested in helping me to get the system going again. I must have contacted 8 different security companies in Tucson. All anyone wanted to do was sell me a new wireless system - with a hefty 'locked-in' monitoring contract of course.

After about 6 months of unreturned queries or initial interest quickly lost, I was pleased to receive a very detailed email response within a couple of days of contacting Connect Security through their website. Sean McBride was clearly knowledgeable about the wide variety of home security systems available. But instead of trying to sell me something, he listened to my needs. We emailed back and forth several times so he could understand what it was I wanted. Instead of losing interest, he kept exploring options until he found a way to meet my needs.

By the time Sean came to my home for his "site visit" he had a clear understanding of how he was going to make it work. We spent 20 minutes looking at the hard-wired system throughout the house. A few days later he emailed me a quote. And I couldn't believe how reasonable the price was.

A couple of weeks later over the span of about 6 hours one day, Sean and his crew installed a new command box, successfully hard-wiring it to the motion, smoke, and contact sensors installed when the house was built - replacing a couple of the sensors where necessary. In addition they flawlessly installed a new NEST thermostat control for me. I was out of town at the time, but when I returned everything was up and running and not one trace of construction debris or dust was left behind.

I had some questions after the installation about some of the software programming. Sean made himself available to me 24/7 to make sure I was comfortable programming and operating the new system. I know I still have access to him if I need it.

In my experience, it doesn't get any better than this. Honesty. Integrity. Customer satisfaction. Reasonably priced. And all from a home-grown local business. Way to go Sean and Connect Security!! You have earned my lifelong loyalty, future business, and referrals. Five stars for sure.
Michael Reeves
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Ben was Friendly, on time, fast, quality. Went above and beyond to satisfy the customer
Joseph Messer
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
This Micky Davis. Joe was great and was very knowledgeable.
Josh Mcelhannon
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I have had connect security for years now and never had a problem...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Suzanne Sutherland
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thank you, thank you. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received and have shared with my friends who are looking for an alternative to XXX. Walt put me at ease as he assessed my needs to feel safe and secure in my home. Sean arrived on time to install the system and was very patient with my questions regarding the set up. I highly recommend using Capital Connect for home security and peace of mind.
The Travelista
Marana, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The service was great and super fast. The tech was very friendly.
Rich or Rachel Scholes
Oro Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Lorraine Reddick
Green Valley, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I would recommend Connect Security to anyone.
Mindy Powell
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
Never felt more safe in my own home.
Bill Coan
Greeen Valley, Az

Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2019
Clint Washburn and the other folks at Connect Security impressed us from the first meeting to the final commissioning of our video surveillance system. It is rare to encounter such thoughtful people, so attuned to customer needs. In our case, this resulted in a cost-effective solution that exactly matches our needs and outperforms the offerings from several other vendors that we contacted. The quality of products, the quality of installation, the quality of training, and the quality of service have been outstanding. Clint, thank you for sticking with us. We had very demanding needs, but you listened carefully and followed through to perfection. Please feel free to use us as a reference. We are deeply satisfied.
Sherri M


Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2019
Ben did an excellent installation! Very knowledgeable in walking us through the entire setup. Appreciate the wonderful service so far from start to finish!
Andrea Patrick
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Very personable and helpful
Rodger Green
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
On time, professional, and instructions were clear.
Priscilla Henderson
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Isaac Hooten
Vail, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Tracy Welch
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Ty Reid
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Henry bailem
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Robert
Vail, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Kevin Painter
Albuquerque, NM

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Rayza Jiminian
Sahuarita, Az

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Jeff Martinez
Ojo Caliente, NM

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Lathan Frost


Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Lidoine Pitajr
Tucson, AZ

Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Connect Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/connect-security.png 520-231-2226 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Connect Security Reviews


4.98 out of 5 stars based on 119 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Customers Reviews

Capital Connect is fantastic! Sean from Capital Connect set up their alarm system for my office yesterday and was very impressed with his skill and professionalism.

- Joseph N

I am so happy with my new security cameras and the entire team is AWSOME. From start to finish this company is so great. The installers are very good and very helpful.

- Bryan J

Contact Us Today

Fields with (*) are required.