Reviews

Reviews for Connect Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Ike Johnson
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2020
This is by far the best customer experience I've ever had.
Curtis Draughn
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great service
Cecil Davis
Covington, GA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Marvelous
Vincent Cook
Queen Creek, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thanks for stopping by our page!
allie morrison
Queen Creek, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thanks for leaving the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your service!
Rhonda Dodds
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thank you very much for your review.
Charlie Johnson
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Venecia Davis
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thank you!
DIANNA PERKINS
Decatur, GA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Rita Inamdar
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Khema Joseph
Stone Mountain, GA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
F-8A
Vail, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Jessica Cox
Ellenwood, GA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Maximilien Typher
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The technician that came out to our home was very polite and professional. Helping us with what we needed, and answered all questions we had. Also giving us detailed training into how to operate our new system.
Deborah Moody
Green Valley, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great company and installation was awesome. The technician not only had to do what was necessary for connection but also repair errors made by previous companies who did poor installation.

Highly recommend my sales person, the company and installation crew. Can’t get better than this!
Derrell Rose
Oro Valley, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The whole experience was great. From the sales rep to the actual install. The tech made sure I understood everything about the system before leaving and I really appreciate it. I would recommend this service to everyone.
Beah Williams
Oro Valley, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Service provider was timely and nice. Made sure everything was done and connected properly before he left.
Thelma Barfield
Elm City, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
My installer Joe for Brinks Security System was very informative and patient. He did an outstanding job making sure I understood the new equipment he installed. I am excited in being a new member of Brinks Security System.
Brenda Jennings
Mckinney, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Ben was great! He was very professional and did a fantastic job explaining everything that he did and going through the system from start to finish. It made me feel like I made a good decision going with Brinks Security.
Sedona Naifeh
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Carlos is a very knowledgeable, patient and reliable technician. His personality is upbeat and it’s obvious he enjoys his job!
George Andersen
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The Technician arrived at the scheduled appointment time and was professionally dressed in a clean and neat outfit.
His introduction was very polite and courteous and professional.
When I explained the situation he paid particular attention to not only the issue but my personal dilemma it was causing. He proceeded by accounting for all the hardware and software, located power supply and all devices employed. He set the system in β€œtest” mode and determined all devices were operating correctly and isolatedthe problem to the control panel.
He proceeded to rework the panel and mounting and after reinstalling Tested throughly.
His interactions with mewe extremely professional and he is a Craftsmanand highly recommend him to anyone and he reflects the attitude and mission of the company which is Custome Service.
George Andersen
Marcus Thompson
Mckinney, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Ben did an excellent installation! Very knowledgeable in walking us through the entire setup. Appreciate the wonderful service so far from start to finish!
Anita P. Ritter
Wilson, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Catherine Smith
Cleveland, OH 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Rebecca Hubbard
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Nick Bailey went above and beyond expectations on installation of alarm system extremely satisfied. John hubbard
Shane Lalama
Oro Valley, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Amazing service and attention to detail. I use Connect for my home and business and will recommend them to the toughest of clients. They are great.
Briana Patrick
Frisco , TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great work! Ready to use my new system! Tech was extremely knowledgeable and patient in educating me on my new smart home.
Willie Williams
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Brittny Washburn
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
We were having issues with people breaking into some of our outbuildings. It was incredibly frustrating and we felt helpless to stop it. We contacted Connect Security and they got us fixed up with a system and cameras that worked for our specific needs. We couldn't be happier with the level of service and professionalism. It's such a relief to feel like we have taken back control of our property.
JoAnn Dowling
Marana , AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The technician was very efficient and knowledge about the product. We are first time security system users and he was able to answer all of our questions and show us how work the equipment.
Laura Scott
Green Valley, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Mr. TORRY Williams came to my home Thursday, August 19 to install my new alarm system. MR williams was very professional a d did an outstanding job on installation and explaining how the system work. I would highly recommend Mr. Williams to anyone that needs this type of service.
Kareen Sauls
Oro Valley, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The customer service was great. Joe knew the system and explained it very well. Excited about the new system!
karen l
Sahuarita, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I just want to let you know that Tori Tori did a great job became from getting too and he showed me everything you taught me everything you did an awesome job and help me out and many many ways and I just want to say he's very talented he knows what he's doing and I appreciate him coming out and working with me tonight and he is a very intelligent man and very good at his job so that's all I wanted to say thank you
Rhonda Robertson
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thanks to Ben's professional and courteous personality, and his technical savvy, I had a great experience being trained on the new system for my home!
Keoki Williams
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
This team is punctual and thorough! Great customer service! Thanks Ben and Anthony .
Tracy Connor
Stantonsburg, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Joe was an awesome Tech. He made sure that everything was connected and I was familiar with the system. Great job!!!
Mindy Jo
Queen Creek, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Tech took really good care of my needs and explained everything. I love my new alarm system.
Mariah White
Wilson, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable of the system and installation process.
J H
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I moved to Tucson over 2 years ago and inherited a 14-year old EmPower security system with the house I purchased. The system had been hard-wired into the house at the time of construction. The access codes were either lost or forgotten, tied into the HVAC control panel. EmPower was definitely not interested in helping me to get the system going again. I must have contacted 8 different security companies in Tucson. All anyone wanted to do was sell me a new wireless system - with a hefty 'locked-in' monitoring contract of course.

After about 6 months of unreturned queries or initial interest quickly lost, I was pleased to receive a very detailed email response within a couple of days of contacting Connect Security through their website. Sean McBride was clearly knowledgeable about the wide variety of home security systems available. But instead of trying to sell me something, he listened to my needs. We emailed back and forth several times so he could understand what it was I wanted. Instead of losing interest, he kept exploring options until he found a way to meet my needs.

By the time Sean came to my home for his "site visit" he had a clear understanding of how he was going to make it work. We spent 20 minutes looking at the hard-wired system throughout the house. A few days later he emailed me a quote. And I couldn't believe how reasonable the price was.

A couple of weeks later over the span of about 6 hours one day, Sean and his crew installed a new command box, successfully hard-wiring it to the motion, smoke, and contact sensors installed when the house was built - replacing a couple of the sensors where necessary. In addition they flawlessly installed a new NEST thermostat control for me. I was out of town at the time, but when I returned everything was up and running and not one trace of construction debris or dust was left behind.

I had some questions after the installation about some of the software programming. Sean made himself available to me 24/7 to make sure I was comfortable programming and operating the new system. I know I still have access to him if I need it.

In my experience, it doesn't get any better than this. Honesty. Integrity. Customer satisfaction. Reasonably priced. And all from a home-grown local business. Way to go Sean and Connect Security!! You have earned my lifelong loyalty, future business, and referrals. Five stars for sure.
Charles Jeffers
Wilson, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Outstanding Service. Technician went the extra mile! Very courteous!
Juan Rivera
Atlanta, GA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Torri was really good at doing his job and really good at explaining how everything worked..
Michael Reeves
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Ben was Friendly, on time, fast, quality. Went above and beyond to satisfy the customer
Joseph Messer
Tucson, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
This Micky Davis. Joe was great and was very knowledgeable.
Josh Mcelhannon
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I have had connect security for years now and never had a problem...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Suzanne Sutherland
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Thank you, thank you. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received and have shared with my friends who are looking for an alternative to XXX. Walt put me at ease as he assessed my needs to feel safe and secure in my home. Sean arrived on time to install the system and was very patient with my questions regarding the set up. I highly recommend using Capital Connect for home security and peace of mind.
The Travelista
Marana, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The service was great and super fast. The tech was very friendly.
Rich or Rachel Scholes
Oro Valley, Az 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Jose Gonzalez
Houston, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
He’s doing good job OK
Pyper Chamblee
Georgetown, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great, efficient service Love our camera
Lorraine Reddick
Green Valley, AZ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I would recommend Connect Security to anyone.
Connect Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/connect-security.png 520-317-6465 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Connect Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 238 customer reviews.

Review Central

Testimonials
Capital Connect is fantastic! Sean from Capital Connect set up their alarm system for my office yesterday and was very impressed with his skill and professionalism. He took the time to show me how to view and utilize the website so I could manage my account online at any time. Very user-friendly system. I highly recommend Capital Connect to anyone looking to protect their business or home.

Joseph N

Read More Testimonials
Contact Us Today

Fields with (*) are required.