Reviews

Reviews for Connect Security

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Bill C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2019
Clint Washburn and the other folks at Connect Security impressed us from the first meeting to the final commissioning of our video surveillance system. It is rare to encounter such thoughtful people, so attuned to customer needs. In our case, this resulted in a cost-effective solution that exactly matches our needs and outperforms the offerings from several other vendors that we contacted. The quality of products, the quality of installation, the quality of training, and the quality of service have been outstanding. Clint, thank you for sticking with us. We had very demanding needs, but you listened carefully and followed through to perfection. Please feel free to use us as a reference. We are deeply satisfied.
Deborah M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 21st, 2019
Great company and installation was awesome. The technician not only had to do what was necessary for connection but also repair errors made by previous companies who did poor installation.

Highly recommend my sales person, the company and installation crew. Can’t get better than this!
The T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 21st, 2019
The service was great and super fast. The tech was very friendly.
Sedona N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2019
Carlos is a very knowledgeable, patient and reliable technician. His personality is upbeat and it’s obvious he enjoys his job!
joe r
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2019
Ben with Connect Security did a fantastic job with my install. Would definately recommend and use again myself.
Dolores C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2019
I am very satisfied with today's service.
Sherri M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2019
Ben did an excellent installation! Very knowledgeable in walking us through the entire setup. Appreciate the wonderful service so far from start to finish!
Gayle V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2019
Ben was very efficient and thorough. He worked quickly until he reached the stage that he showed us how to work the system. He was patient and personable while explaining.
Brenda J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2019
Ben was great! He was very professional and did a fantastic job explaining everything that he did and going through the system from start to finish. It made me feel like I made a good decision going with Brinks Security.
Beah W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 11th, 2019
Service provider was timely and nice. Made sure everything was done and connected properly before he left.
Thelma B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2019
My installer Joe for Brinks Security System was very informative and patient. He did an outstanding job making sure I understood the new equipment he installed. I am excited in being a new member of Brinks Security System.
Maximilien T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2019
The technician that came out to our home was very polite and professional. Helping us with what we needed, and answered all questions we had. Also giving us detailed training into how to operate our new system.
Cecil D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2019
Marvelous
Joseph N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2019
Capital Connect is fantastic! Sean from Capital Connect set up their alarm system for my office yesterday and was very impressed with his skill and professionalism. He took the time to show me how to view and utilize the website so I could manage my account online at any time. Very user-friendly system. I highly recommend Capital Connect to anyone looking to protect their business or home.
Marcus T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2019
Ben did an excellent installation! Very knowledgeable in walking us through the entire setup. Appreciate the wonderful service so far from start to finish!
Joana D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2019
Chaz the technician was superb and friendly very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend this company.
Myra D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2019
yes I have had 2 of the nices guys at my house today 1was a saleman & 1was the installer. and he was here for my services of 4 1/2 hrs. didn't leave until all his work was done.t really appreciated & very happy&satified.thanks
George A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
The Technician arrived at the scheduled appointment time and was professionally dressed in a clean and neat outfit.
His introduction was very polite and courteous and professional.
When I explained the situation he paid particular attention to not only the issue but my personal dilemma it was causing. He proceeded by accounting for all the hardware and software, located power supply and all devices employed. He set the system in β€œtest” mode and determined all devices were operating correctly and isolatedthe problem to the control panel.
He proceeded to rework the panel and mounting and after reinstalling Tested throughly.
His interactions with mewe extremely professional and he is a Craftsmanand highly recommend him to anyone and he reflects the attitude and mission of the company which is Custome Service.
George Andersen
Robert G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
Nick is pleasant , professional. Courdious.
Belinda S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
Torry was very reassuring on how easy it is to operate system and he has very good craftsmanship
sandra f
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Ben was awesome gave us training on what to do he was great
Shirley B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 31st, 2018
Tyler did a great job, he was very helpful.
Josh M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 21st, 2018
I have had connect security for years now and never had a problem...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Wilbert H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2018
The tech was very knowledgeable and professional. He treated my house as if it was his own home. I will most definitely recommend him to some of my friends!
Mariah W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2018
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable of the system and installation process.
Mozelle C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2018
The experience with Ben, was very good, he explained the details of the equipment very well. It is very friendly, he was very patient with me , so I give him a thumb up!
Maria B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2018
The service was excellent ben did a great job
Bre F
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
My technician was on time and did not hesitate to get started on installing my home security system. He was very informative and showed me how to operate the security panel, door keypad, website and app from my phone. Overall my experience was perfect! Thank you!
Gary S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 8th, 2018
Ben was very courtious and very helpful in giving me information to operate system .and his installation was very professional.
Juan R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2018
Torri was really good at doing his job and really good at explaining how everything worked..
Kimberleigh K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 29th, 2018
Evan, Fred and Daniel were AMAZING! All my questions were answered before they left. Quick and efficient install, definitely recommend!!
Keoki W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2018
This team is punctual and thorough! Great customer service! Thanks Ben and Anthony .
Joshua W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2018
Dan was friendly and professional. The installation was smooth, all questions were answered, and the entire process was enjoyable. Highly recommended.
james b
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 21st, 2018
Installer was quick and cleaned up .Love the dooorbell camera
Rhonda R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2018
Thanks to Ben's professional and courteous personality, and his technical savvy, I had a great experience being trained on the new system for my home!
J H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2018
I moved to Tucson over 2 years ago and inherited a 14-year old EmPower security system with the house I purchased. The system had been hard-wired into the house at the time of construction. The access codes were either lost or forgotten, tied into the HVAC control panel. EmPower was definitely not interested in helping me to get the system going again. I must have contacted 8 different security companies in Tucson. All anyone wanted to do was sell me a new wireless system - with a hefty 'locked-in' monitoring contract of course.

After about 6 months of unreturned queries or initial interest quickly lost, I was pleased to receive a very detailed email response within a couple of days of contacting Connect Security through their website. Sean McBride was clearly knowledgeable about the wide variety of home security systems available. But instead of trying to sell me something, he listened to my needs. We emailed back and forth several times so he could understand what it was I wanted. Instead of losing interest, he kept exploring options until he found a way to meet my needs.

By the time Sean came to my home for his "site visit" he had a clear understanding of how he was going to make it work. We spent 20 minutes looking at the hard-wired system throughout the house. A few days later he emailed me a quote. And I couldn't believe how reasonable the price was.

A couple of weeks later over the span of about 6 hours one day, Sean and his crew installed a new command box, successfully hard-wiring it to the motion, smoke, and contact sensors installed when the house was built - replacing a couple of the sensors where necessary. In addition they flawlessly installed a new NEST thermostat control for me. I was out of town at the time, but when I returned everything was up and running and not one trace of construction debris or dust was left behind.

I had some questions after the installation about some of the software programming. Sean made himself available to me 24/7 to make sure I was comfortable programming and operating the new system. I know I still have access to him if I need it.

In my experience, it doesn't get any better than this. Honesty. Integrity. Customer satisfaction. Reasonably priced. And all from a home-grown local business. Way to go Sean and Connect Security!! You have earned my lifelong loyalty, future business, and referrals. Five stars for sure.
Joseph M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 7th, 2018
This Micky Davis. Joe was great and was very knowledgeable.
zenobia h
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 1st, 2018
Chaz is one of the best technician I've had the pleasure of working with. He is very patient and kind. He desrves a raise for putting up with customers like me. He completed his task and was very thoroughly.
LaKeah R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2018
Very professional service. Also, done quickly. Answered any questions I had.
Briana P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2018
Great work! Ready to use my new system! Tech was extremely knowledgeable and patient in educating me on my new smart home.
Michael R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2018
Ben was Friendly, on time, fast, quality. Went above and beyond to satisfy the customer
David t
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2018
Ben was pleasantly on time for appointment. He walked us through the installation and demonstrated great professionalism . He was very knowledgeable in his job and performed the service in a timely matter. Very helpful in answering any and all questions.
Robbie F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 29th, 2018
Sales rep was great installer was amazing and really took his time to explain everything to me. I would recommend them.
Kareen S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 28th, 2018
The customer service was great. Joe knew the system and explained it very well. Excited about the new system!
Davetta B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2018
Renell was awesome and very helpful showing me my new system.
muhammad s
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 21st, 2018
Ben was great and very knowledgeable! Thank you for the help and assistance in getting my new capital connect system set up at my business. Much appreciated!
Priscilla H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 21st, 2018
Very polite and efficient good at explaining the ssystem and making sure the system was installed properly
Elizabeth H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2018
Tech arrived on time and did a great job.
Brittny W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 14th, 2018
We were having issues with people breaking into some of our outbuildings. It was incredibly frustrating and we felt helpless to stop it. We contacted Connect Security and they got us fixed up with a system and cameras that worked for our specific needs. We couldn't be happier with the level of service and professionalism. It's such a relief to feel like we have taken back control of our property.
Mindy J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2018
Tech took really good care of my needs and explained everything. I love my new alarm system.
Connect Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/connect-security.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Connect Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 237 customer reviews.

Review Central